Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Spring , Summer, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to real natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our handmade soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Handmade Soap !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus True Natural Soaps

Instagram

Israel-Dead Sea Mud
Israel- Dead Sea Mud and Dead Sea Salt Direct from the Shores of the Dead Sea! Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to 12 Piece Artisan All Natural Gentleman's Soap Gift Set -
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daddy 's Gift May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tim from California  
I became ~obsessed~ with handmade products online in the last few weeks ago and bough to my Daddy. It's a gift . Fast shipping .

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 soaps gift to anyone who needs some chill time May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Angel from California USA  
These soaps are gorgeous! The packaging is beautiful and each bar is individually wrapped and labeled. They smell wonderful. This box would be a great gift. I decided to split the bar of soaps up and give them as small gifts. The product is so well made and worth the great price. I'll definitely be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Gifts From You To You September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jenn from Miami Florida.  
I have dry, sensitive skin , and this is the only natural soaps I use and make difference in my complexion. I love the products I recommend! ps. Not just for guys..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Khanna from San Francisco, United States  
Gift. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Father's Day Gift June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Brun from California  
Gift. for Dad

Was this review helpful to you?

  94 of 94 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artisan soaps -gift October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica White from Canada  
Best handmade , artisan soaps , healthy body goods feels like we are giving back to Mother Earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Gift July 12, 2015
Reviewer: Vanka from New York  
Fast Shipping Lovely Gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Set December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Smith from Palm Beach- Florida  
This arrived in a good amount of time and in great condition. I'm excited to give this to my fiance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Gifts November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Barra from Arizona  
Excellent product beautifully presented. Can highly recommend.
This beautiful soaps came delightfully packaged and wrapped . The product itself is perfect  hand-crafted  that only natural soaps can give. Thank you. I will certainly be ordering more for Christmas presents as well as for my own use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soap Gift Set October 15, 2014
Reviewer: H. Branson from UK  
Beautiful gift boxed soap set ,packaged in an handcrafted gift box tied with natural ribbon. Was a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items