Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion,Holidays, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

November Month of the year! Best Natural Soaps for Autumn- Fall Season.
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Holidays Gift Ideas -Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

Goat's Milk Farm
North Carolina- We get our organic goat's milk from Fresh & Local Farm, a working family farm, much like it was 100 years ago. Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Artisan All Natural Twelve Piece Gentleman's Soap Gift Set -
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Gifts From You To You September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jenn from Miami Florida.  
I have dry, sensitive skin , and this is the only natural soaps I use and make difference in my complexion. I love the products I recommend! ps. Not just for guys..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Khanna from San Francisco, United States  
Gift. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Father's Day Gift June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Brun from California  
Gift. for Dad

Was this review helpful to you?

  94 of 94 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artisan soaps -gift October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica White from Canada  
Best handmade , artisan soaps , healthy body goods feels like we are giving back to Mother Earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Gift July 12, 2015
Reviewer: Vanka from New York  
Fast Shipping Lovely Gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Set December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Smith from Palm Beach- Florida  
This arrived in a good amount of time and in great condition. I'm excited to give this to my fiance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Gifts November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Barra from Arizona  
Excellent product beautifully presented. Can highly recommend.
This beautiful soaps came delightfully packaged and wrapped . The product itself is perfect  hand-crafted  that only natural soaps can give. Thank you. I will certainly be ordering more for Christmas presents as well as for my own use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soap Gift Set October 15, 2014
Reviewer: H. Branson from UK  
Beautiful gift boxed soap set ,packaged in an handcrafted gift box tied with natural ribbon. Was a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Gift Set October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jay from Jersey  
Loved them! Fast shipping. I'm excited to try the new varieties

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Father's Day Gift Handmade Soaps June 12, 2014
Reviewer: John from New Jersey  
The box includes Dead Sea Mud , lemongrass, milk, peppermint , castile, almond, olive oil ,volcanic ash ,  scents from the sea , coffee  and +. The colors and the scents blend beautifully.  It's a very nice gift. Even though I'm not a bath and body person, I love these soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items