Return to Brazilian Coffee Soap Espresso Scrub Bar - Natural Artisan Handmade
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get this One! June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Watson Scott from Michigan  
When you accidentally clicked on Google Coffee  "open in new window" and show it soaps , get this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Fresh brewed coffee w/ vanilla scent" February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Marie. from United States  
I love coffee and I love the smell of coffee. I liked this soap, the smell was wonderful and I felt clean after using it. . I drink coffee all day and love the smell of coffee, so I thought I'd give this a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee soap body odor free! December 12, 2017
Reviewer: John Moore from New York  
I started noticing after my workouts that no matter how long or hard I scrubbed my armpits, I just couldn't fully get rid of the smell of body odor. I ordered this coffee espresso bar  figuring if it can get rid of the smell of onions, then maybe it can get rid of body odor.  After scrubbing my pits with coffee soap,  all hints of body odor are gone. Definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I couldn't be more satisfied with this product ! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: David Fernandez from United States - New York  
This coffee soap  has made it easy to get into the habit of shower in the morning daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee Espresso Bar February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Gold from Seattle  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
a holiday gift December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Savannah 1094 from Charleston  
Coffee soap make a great give for Pa. thanks ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee for Your Health ... October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Betsey from New York.  
I love Coffee , this is my favorite coffee soap Coffee for my Health and Happiness :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star for coffee soap July 8, 2016
Reviewer: La Morena from Cabo San Lucas  
I sale this coffee soap on my rustic-chic store  in Mexico. It's a plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anti-aging ingredients on coffee soap June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Allen from San Francisco  
I'm a  62 year grandma of 2 from San Francisco, I  discovered coffee  contain all sorts of anti-oxidants so they can increase collagen. I try this coffee bar and decided to put it to the test! ,, i love the bar and I'm back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy coffee soap June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Fred  
My daily cuppa Joe might be good for health , coffee contains many antioxidants and this bar make my skin glow . Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items