Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion,Holidays, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Our 2017 Holiday Gifts To Give this Holiday Season!
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Holidays Gift Ideas -Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

Goat's Milk Farm
North Carolina- We get our organic goat's milk from Fresh & Local Farm, a working family farm, much like it was 100 years ago. Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Brazilian Coffee Soap Espresso Scrub Bar - Natural Artisan Handmade
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee soap body odor free! December 12, 2017
Reviewer: John Moore from New York  
I started noticing after my workouts that no matter how long or hard I scrubbed my armpits, I just couldn't fully get rid of the smell of body odor. I ordered this coffee espresso bar  figuring if it can get rid of the smell of onions, then maybe it can get rid of body odor.  After scrubbing my pits with coffee soap,  all hints of body odor are gone. Definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I couldn't be more satisfied with this product ! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: David Fernandez from United States - New York  
This coffee soap  has made it easy to get into the habit of shower in the morning daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee Espresso Bar February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Gold from Seattle  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
a holiday gift December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Savannah 1094 from Charleston  
Coffee soap make a great give for Pa. thanks ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee for Your Health ... October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Betsey from New York.  
I love Coffee , this is my favorite coffee soap Coffee for my Health and Happiness :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star for coffee soap July 8, 2016
Reviewer: La Morena from Cabo San Lucas  
I sale this coffee soap on my rustic-chic store  in Mexico. It's a plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anti-aging ingredients on coffee soap June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Allen from San Francisco  
I'm a  62 year grandma of 2 from San Francisco, I  discovered coffee  contain all sorts of anti-oxidants so they can increase collagen. I try this coffee bar and decided to put it to the test! ,, i love the bar and I'm back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy coffee soap June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Fred  
My daily cuppa Joe might be good for health , coffee contains many antioxidants and this bar make my skin glow . Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
My wife & myself were hooked. April 13, 2016
Reviewer: MChoise from S.Francisco  
Coffee Soap -You’ll be getting plenty of orders from us, in fact one is on the way right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artisan Bar March 8, 2016
Reviewer: D D. from Manhattan, NY  
I love coffee soap .However, I tend to pick up the same items all the time and really need to try some different bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items