Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more......
.

Switching to natural soap as a healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Take a day time to enjoy your shower with our best Natural Artisan Handmade Body Soap. . !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Find balance through the highest and lowest points on Earth . -


Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

PORTUGAL
Portugal Borba Google Map my grandfather's origin.


Active Search Results

Return to Coffee Soap Bar with Milk - French Cafe au Lait Soap 100% Natural Handmade
Sort By::
Page of 1


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adult Acne July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Khloe from Charlotte  
Men's hormones calm down after age 20, while a woman's will continue into her adult years. Women can get adult acne, but men rarely do. Cafe au Lait Soap and - Hawaii Kona Coffee Bar are good for my adult acne skin. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This coffee soap is a great find! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Christie from N.Jersey  
Mix  Cafe au lait bar  half-and-half to reduce caffeine. It’s great for night showers No affects your sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
So French January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Gisele Dupont from NYC  
Typical breakfast cafe au lait in France , Delicious French bar. Fast Shipping ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handcrafted with finest all natural ingredients November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Abdulla from Maldives  
I love this soap . No harmful chemicals. Eco-Friendly. Handcrafted with finest all natural and organic  ingredients. Great gift for "Holidays"

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee soap smells so fantastic ... October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Ana Maria from Brazil  
Light soap made with French coffee and Milk Great for body and face ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super excited September 25, 2015
Reviewer: -Rene  
I just received my first- pack. I have never use natural coffee soap before, but am super excited to start.. With all the good reviews of this product, I have no doubt that I will love all of these! And all the coffee soaps smells great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
French Cafe Soap August 23, 2015
Reviewer: Merylin Stone from Azores -Portugal  
Just like the picture .. a Breakfast on Shower Delicious ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
French Coffee Soap Bar November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Kristin Hunt  
When it comes to Thanksgiving, it's always good to have a bar of coffee soap for the guests
Clean up their hands well moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Cafe au Lait" October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lola from (Glasgow Scotland)  
Very nice indeed. Something else, worth trying :-))
Milk and coffee in one soap very interesting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely French Cafe July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Diva from Hollywood  
Cafe au lait made by Natural Handcrafted Soap, is one of the top handmade soaps for me, that contain mix of French  coffee and milk , which are rich in antioxidants and generate a skin-friendly pH level. These extracts help tone the skin and make it smooth and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?