Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Spring , Summer, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to real natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our handmade soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Handmade Soap !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus True Natural Soaps

Instagram

Israel-Dead Sea Mud
Israel- Dead Sea Mud and Dead Sea Salt Direct from the Shores of the Dead Sea! Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Buttermilk and Goat's Milk Soap Bar - Handmade Soap Artisan Natural Soap Good for Body and Face
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Love Organic ! April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Khlo√© from California  
True Love -Natural Organic Soaps from natural handcrafted soap was a gift for my "Mommy" the soap arrived last Thursday. Natural Soap is a true natural with only the true natural ingredients for your skin .(Not Cheating).So, I ordered few products with two days delivery promise..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleansing Milk Soap Bar for All Skin Types March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Darla from New York  
I  recommended this milk soap  bar for all skin types. It gently removes makeup, impurities, and cleanses without dehydrating. Does not leave an oily film.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Homemade Milk Soap for Acne Free March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Exa from Nashville  
Homemade milk soap for acne skin  -  milk soaps from natural handcrafted soap company ,  provides a few  benefits for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Handmade Soap ! January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Eve from Kensington, Brooklyn.  
Love this Bar of Goat's milk and Buttermilk soap - this is a real deal ! Happy 2018! Fast Shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter Goat Milk Soap Gifts for Everyone... December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Clara from State College, PA  
Delicious soap love this bar buttermilk and goat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 days a week Goat's and Buttermilk November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Rosenthel from Virginia  
7  Days  a Week Goats and Butter Milk Soap Beauty Products For Moisturized Hair And Skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The soap are gentle and moisturizing October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie from Colorado  
I have purchased their goat and buttermilk products as Christmas gifts and new baby gifts as well as for my own use. I love them all!  The soaps are gentle and moisturizing which is perfect for the dry Colorado climate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk soap to nourish your body. September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Pastor from Ohio  
This Milk Soap provides a luxurious and healthy cleansing experience by gently reducing acne, dryness and redness leaving your skin soft and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buttered Milk Soap August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Ode from New York City  
Goat's milk  and Butter soap “It’s one of the most popular things I ever had use , absolutely love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Emoji from USA  
Fast shipping amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items