Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion,Holidays, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

November Month of the year! Best Natural Soaps for Autumn- Fall Season.
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Holidays Gift Ideas -Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

Goat's Milk Farm
North Carolina- We get our organic goat's milk from Fresh & Local Farm, a working family farm, much like it was 100 years ago. Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Buttermilk and Goat's Milk Soap Bar - Handmade Soap Artisan Natural Soap Good for Body and Face
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 days a week Goat's and Buttermilk November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Rosenthel from Virginia  
7  Days  a Week Goats and Butter Milk Soap Beauty Products For Moisturized Hair And Skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The soap are gentle and moisturizing October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie from Colorado  
I have purchased their goat and buttermilk products as Christmas gifts and new baby gifts as well as for my own use. I love them all!  The soaps are gentle and moisturizing which is perfect for the dry Colorado climate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk soap to nourish your body. September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Pastor from Ohio  
This Milk Soap provides a luxurious and healthy cleansing experience by gently reducing acne, dryness and redness leaving your skin soft and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buttered Milk Soap August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Ode from New York City  
Goat's milk  and Butter soap “It’s one of the most popular things I ever had use , absolutely love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Emoji from USA  
Fast shipping amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Milk Buttermilk - Love it! December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Sally Johnson from Bronx New York  
Regardless of whether there are baby grandchildren dropping by, every grandmother has baby  medicine cabinet , but the best is take with you a natural soap with Goat's or buttermilk or Goat milk and buttermilk bar I always take with me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
This bar is the best product I have use January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Katy Marie from Omak, WA  
It is so incredibly nourishing and it has eliminated my dry spots

Was this review helpful to you?

  54 of 54 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and Soothing Goat- Buttermilk Soap November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Carlson from Vermont  
Buttermilk-Goat's Soap feels great, smells good, and I love all the benefits it has for my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend them! October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Mum's from Evesham town, in Worcestershire.  
Beautiful :) As a mother of 3 , our eldest child developed eczema ,this soap was good for my child and I Highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bar September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kate from Vermont  
Love the  old-fashioned goats- buttermilk soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items