Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more......
.

Switching to natural soap as a healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Take a day time to enjoy your shower with our best Natural Artisan Handmade Body Soap. . !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Soap of the Months ! SUPER moisturizing soap with lot's of Lather...


Instagram

PORTUGAL
Portugal Borba Google Map my grandfather's origin.

Return to Gift Set Twelve Piece Bar Soap - Handmade Natural Artisan Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Vladimir from NYC  
good. fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
winter nice gift soaps December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Lara from North Carolina  
Nice gift skin glowing through the dry winter days

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very special gift for someone you love April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Nikki from United States  
Absolutely GORGEOUS ,  Beautiful colors and details ,  This would make a very special gift for someone,
Thank You !

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful packaging. Smells fabulous December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha lopezo from NYC  
Christmas gift for office staff. Beautiful packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your Soap is amazing!!! October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Green from Texas  
I just received my mail order. It was perfect!  I can't wait to give the gift sets for Christmas. i am getting rid of all my other soap and use only the handcrafted soaps now. It was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift idea for all ages. October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from Manhattan, NY  
Hand made soaps are so fantastic you won't be able to choose a favorite. So do what I do , choose one of each. Each my favorite ! 12 soaps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunday , Mother's Day UK March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from United Kingdom  
Mother's Day is Sunday, March 15 in the UK, and with a little bit of forward planning ,  I place the order and I receive faster than aspect and this handcrafted soap is a lovely present.  I was very selective in the chosen items--US prices and no sales tax -- weeeee! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
♥ Handmade soap♥ December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Raymond from San Francisco, California  
Gift for good friend. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping - Beauty Soaps December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Manda Mondarori from Seattle, Washington  
We absolutely loved the soap and tried to get more for the holidays

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smell the World ! November 7, 2014
Reviewer: John Bradley from London  
I can smell the world with natural handcrafted soap gift box - lemongrass soap from Thai
Brazilian - soaps - Australian soaps - French soaps - Greek soaps - Spain Soaps ...and +  coffee, Rainforest and jasmine etc goodies .. Fast Shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items