Return to Natural Soap Gift Set Skin Care Benefits Bar Soaps - Handmade Natural Artisan
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Bars With a variety of choices June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ellie's from California  
These handmade bars, which are made with cocoa butter and jojoba oil, Shea butter will last you for up to 60 washes each bar and will have you smelling like fresh and cream all day long. What’s better than that?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 Luxurious Soaps- Organic Handmade March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Elve from Ohio  
12 Luxurious Soaps- organic handmade naturally scented and unscented handcrafted soaps  create a blissful bathing experience each day of the week. My set was include coffee soap , olive oil , citruses, goat's milk , kelp , peppermint , lavender , geranium , dead sea mud , jasmine and more...  Thanks for a great gift set. fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Shower ! Happy Year ! January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mellany from Washington- DC  
This natural handcrafted soaps is the happiest thing you can use in your shower. It smells good and it's both nourishing and moisturizing. I discovered it in a gift pack that my mom got me for Christmas a few years ago and it's still one of my favorite products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So excited for the holidays December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Madeline Hall from New York  
These soaps are making me so excited for the holidays !  Love the box too, so unique. Thanks..

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handmade Soap for Holidays again ! November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Rainbow . from Los Angeles, CA  
I ordered from natural handcrafted soap two years ago for the Holidays, and here I am ordering for Christmas again. The shipping was extremely quick and it was very well packaged for shipping.  Would definitely recommend this purchase. Good quality of vintage looking soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can truly see the dedication, and work June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Vanessa T. from New York City  
This was a great product, it left my hands absolutely silky smooth, I have very sensitive skin, and usually have to apply oil after washing extensively, but surprising not with this. It felt wonderful on my irritated skin, as I work with my hands very avidly. It looks beautiful, you can truly see the dedication, and work that went into its crafting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Vladimir from NYC  
good. fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
winter nice gift soaps December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Lara from North Carolina  
Nice gift skin glowing through the dry winter days

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very special gift for someone you love April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Nikki from United States  
Absolutely GORGEOUS ,  Beautiful colors and details ,  This would make a very special gift for someone,
Thank You !

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful packaging. Smells fabulous December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha lopezo from NYC  
Christmas gift for office staff. Beautiful packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items